College of Charleston Organizational Structure for SACSCOC Fifth-Year Interim Report

FIFTH-YEAR INTERIM REPORTTO SACSCOC LEADERSHIP TEAM

Andrew Hsu, President
Suzanne Austin, Provost
Divya Bhati, SACSCOC Liaison
John Loonan, EVP Business Affairs
Simon Lewis, Speaker of the Faculty
Ana Gilpatrick, Staff Advisory Committee Chair
Michelle McGrew, Leadership Staff

FIFTH-YEAR INTERIM REPORT STEERING COMMITTEE

Divya Bhati, Chair

Suzanne Austin, Provost

Mary Bergstrom, Registrar's Office

Mark Del Mastro, Academic Affairs

Deanna Caveny, Academic Affairs

Alicia Caudill, Student Affairs

Amy Takayama-Perez, University Marketing and Enrollment Planning

John Loonan, Business Affairs

Gia Quesada, Assessment

John Morris, Facilities Management

Angela Mulholland, Legal Affairs

Ed Pope, Human Resources

Silvia Rodríguez Sabater, Online Education

Ron Menchaca, Communications

Institutional Effectiveness, ex-officio: Xiushan Jiang, Amy Goble

SACSCOC FIFTH-YEAR INTERIM REPORT 13 WRITING GROUPS